Contact

_liv6403_copy-2-cover

Nos bureaux :

Adresse:
153-155 D Rue du Kiem
L-8030 Strassen

Tel.: +352 26 10 82 21

Email: info@devlop.eu


Nous joindre directement :

Jean Pol Clart
jeanpol.clart@devlop.eu
Mobile : +352 691 34 64 94

Jean Pradines
jean.pradines@devlop.eu

Philippe Pirson
philippe.pirson@devlop.eu
Mobile : +32 495 38 35 24

Thomas Cozier
thomas.cozier@devlop.eu
Mobile : +352 671 277 277

Virginie Ducommun
virginie.ducommun@devlop.eu
Mobile : +352 621 251 758

Camille Clart
camille.clart@devlop.eu
Mobile : +32 498 768 789

Martin Clart
martin.clart@devlop.eu
Mobile : +32 491 25 61 75

Bénédicte Hiernaux
benedicte.hiernaux@devlop.eu
Mobile : +352 691 232 063

Christine Wagner
christine.wagner@devlop.eu
Mobile : +352 691 232 337

Devlop / Contact